Term Dates

summer
Term dates are available to download here:

Term Dates 2021 2022

Term Dates 2022 2023

 

Autumn 2022

Sunday 4 September

Monday 5 September

Boarders Return (6.00pm)

Term Begins

Friday 23 –Sunday 25 September 1st Sleep-out (4:30pm)
Wednesday 19 – Sunday 30 October Half Term (3:30pm)
Friday 18 – Monday 21 November 2nd Sleep-out (4:30pm)
Friday 9 December End of Term Whole School (4:30pm)

 

 

Spring 2023

Sunday 8 January Start of Term (6.00pm)
Friday 20 – Sunday 22 January 1 st Sleep-out (4.30pm)
Friday 10 – Sunday 19 February Half Term (4.30pm)
Friday 10 – Sunday 12 March 2nd Sleep-out (4:30pm)
Friday 24 March End of Term Whole School (4:30pm)

 

 

Summer Term 2023

Tuesday 18 April Start of Term (6.00pm)
Friday 28 April – Monday 1 May 1 st Sleep-out (4.30pm)
Friday 26 May – Sunday 4 June Half Term (4.30pm)
Saturday 17 – Monday 19 June 2nd Sleep-out (4:30pm)
Wednesday 5 July End of Term Whole School (12noon)